Monmouth County Courthouse

Address and Phone Number for Monmouth County Courthouse:

71 Monument Park
Freehold NJ, 07728
(732) 677-4300

Driving Directions:

Parking at the Monmouth County Courthouse:

The Monmouth County Courthouse has its own parking lot, which is free of charge.

Family Court Judges in Monmouth County:

The following judges are currently assigned to the family court in Monmouth County. However, it is common for judges’ assignments and locations to change. Please speak with your attorney to find out which judge is currently assigned to your case.

Judge Ellen Torregossa-O’Connor, Presiding Judge
Judge Thomas Comer
Judge Gregory L. Acquaviva
Judge Stacey D. Adams
Judge Chad N. Cagan
Judge Angela White Dalton
Judge Honora O'Brien Kilgallen
Judge Teresa A. Kondrup-Coyle
Judge Robin J. Stacy

Link to Monmouth County Vicinage Page on New Jersey Judiciary Website:

Towns/Cities/Municipalities located in Monmouth County:

Aberdeen Hazlet Port Monmouth
Adelphia Highlands Ramtown
Allenhurst Holmdel Red Bank
Allentown Interlaken Robertsville
Allenwood Keansburg Roosevelt
Asbury Park Keyport Rumson
Atlantic Highlands Lake Como Sea Bright
Avon-by-the-Sea Leonardo Sea Girt
Belford Lincroft Shark River Hills
Belmar Little Silver Shrewsbury
Bradley Beach Loch Arbour Spring Lake
Brielle Long Branch Spring Lake Heights
Cliffwood Beach Manasquan Strathmore
Colts Neck Matawan Tinton Falls
Deal Monmouth Beach Union Beach
East Freehold Morganville Upper Freehold
Eatontown Natco Wanamassa
Englishtown Navesink West Belmar
Fair Haven Neptune City West Freehold
Farmingdale North Middletown West Long Branch
Fort Monmouth Oakhurst Yorketown
Freehold Township Ocean Grove
Freehold Borough Oceanport